Pre-Orders!

Posted: February 4, 2013 in Uncategorized

TouchMenacing hc c

Hi guys! I know I haven’t been around much, but I wanted  to let you know that I’ve paired with my local indie, The Learned Owl, again to offer personalized, signed pre-orders of ANY of my books! Well, I guess technically, you can only pre-order A Touch Menacing, but if you order any of my books, I’ll be signing them around March 5th so they won’t ship until then!
What to do: Order your books through The Learned Owl (handy link). When you check out, alllllllll the way at the bottom under the payment options is a box that says Order Comments. In that box, you can write who you’d like me to sign your book to and even what you’d like me to write! (“Hey Jane Doe! Thanks so much for taking care of Luke for me after the series ends! I know he’s in good hands. Best, Leah”) and I will do it! A Touch Menacing comes out March 5th, so you will want to get your order in by Feb. 26th to avoid any FUBARs!

Thank you guys so much for reading! I can’t believe it’s over….

PS. Morbid’s posters have been designed. I’ll be printing/shipping them out at/around the end of March. I’m very sorry for such a huge delay and so many unexpected problems with getting them to you! Thank you for being way more than patient!

Comments
  1. Is there going to be another amazing launch party? Hopefully at schulers in lansing again (hint hint) cause i would love to go! The last one was sooooooo much fun!

  2. leahclifford says:

    Sadly, no. I just had too many life things going on this time to put it together. 😦

  3. Awww bummer! But i completely understand. Well i hope things are going good and in you favor.

Leave a Reply

