Adding to the Epic!

Posted: September 27, 2012 in Uncategorized

In my last post, I let you guys in on the gatherings I’ll be doing while on my epic road trip. A few people noticed that I would be in Seattle, but didn’t have anything planned. Well, you know I aim to please, so not ONLY did I add in a Seattle gathering, but  I also talked  Danny Marks, author of Velveteen, into doing a gathering with me. Danny, awesome guy that he is, sweetened the pot for you guys. In Seattle, we’ll be doing an official signing at 5:00pm at Barnes and Noble FOLLOWED by dinner with both Danny and myself! I hope you guys can make it if you’re in the area and both Danny and I are looking forward to meeting you!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For other cities and gatherings I have planned check this post!

 

Comments
  1. smiling_ina says:

    Sooo jealous!!! Hope you’ll have a blast, Leah!!! I can’t wait for your live shows when you get back and tell us all about the epic time you had!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

