Announcing Epic Roadtrip Stops

Posted: September 13, 2012 in Uncategorized

Hello, Darkings! It’s been a damn long time since I’ve posted on here. Namely because…well…how do you top the Insanitea Party?

With this…

Image

And that, my friends, is one hell of a road trip. When I first started planning, it was just going to be a crazy adventure.  But you guys know I couldn’t head to all these places and not try to see at least SOME of you!  So I’ve added in a few gatherings, and even a signing.

The signing will be October 29th in Cedar City, Utah at Braun Books at 6:30pm.

The other gatherings will be unofficial debauchery. We may meet up in a park, or at a bookstore, or have lunch together. Hell, we could end up in a cemetery Kristen style (I will be in New Orleans at one point, after all).  I’ll announce where and when closer to the dates!  If you are familiar with a city I’m doing one of these in and have a place to suggest, let me know! I’ll sign any of my books (or anything else) that you want to bring with you and will try to have a few copies of Mortal and Morbid with me for sale just in case. Hell, maybe I’ll even mark them up extra for you! 😉

The unofficial gatherings will be…

October 4th – Austin, Texas
October 18th – LA, California                                                                                                                        

October 20th San Fran, California   

October 23rd Seattle, Washington 

October 27th – Manitou Springs, Colorado (They’re having Coffin Races in town that morning, which you should TOTALLY check out!)

If you see in the map above that I’m stopping in your town (if you click on the map, it’ll make it larger), but not having an official gathering, let me know! If there’s enough interest, we might be able to put something together and hang out!

I’m counting on you guys to spread the word and hope to see you in October!

Comments
  1. Someone adopt me and take me to the US to ANY of these places NOW!!
    I beg of you
    T___________T
    Have fun Leah!!

  2. […] A Touch of Leah Musings about wanderlust, wickedness, and wit. Skip to content HomeA Touch MorbidA Touch MortalAbout MeAppearancesExtra Stuff! ← Announcing Epic Roadtrip Stops […]

  3. A FAN! says:

    So keep us up to date! How far’d you make it on the first road trip day??!

Leave a Reply

