And the Title of Book 2 Is…

Posted: June 1, 2011 in Uncategorized

You’re probably skipping this writing here, aren’t you?





I mean, you’re not even looking….









Because you’re after this









The cover to my second book–













When I first opened the email with the file, I had no clue the cover was coming. I literally gasped when I saw it.  No air.  The art department at Greenwillow has done such a stunning job on my covers!!!  The final version should be done soon, and flaps will be revealed in the next few months! I could not be happier!

What do you guys think?!!

*edit* You can now add A Touch Morbid on Goodreads here!

Comments
  1. ohh wow! the cover is gorgeous Leah!! You should be proud its very pretty! I really really love the cover!

  2. Jena Freeth says:

    love love love love it! Sounds dark hehe! 😀

  3. Pam says:

    Love it! Better than the first even. Congrats on the shiny.

  4. Alexandra Garcia says:

    Love it! It’s really awesome! Hope to read it soon! Hugs^^

    Alex

  5. Perla Mendoza says:

    *dies* I.LOVE.IT. Leah, your covers are so kickass. 🙂 Wait, I can say that right? :O

  6. berryliciouscutie says:

    WOW WOW I LOVE THIS COVER CAN’T WAIT TO PUT THIS ON MY BOOKSHELF NEXT TO THE FIRST ONE

  7. Lydia Sharp says:

    Love love LOVE. Beyond that, I’m honestly speechless. LOVE.

  8. Shelley says:

    Love it, and love the title! Great job with the cover!

  9. LOVE IT! When can we expect more info? release date, summary?

  10. Wow! I love the imagery and power of the composition.

  11. Trisha Leigh says:

    Ahhhhhhh!!!! Even prettier than the first, I think. Congrats, because it looks amazing.

  12. Keriann Martin says:

    Love it!! I like the green hair and purple makeup. Congrats!!

  13. Laura says:

    Oooh so awesome!!

  14. Rachel says:

    Love the new cover!!! And the green highlights! Awesome.

  15. Kiki says:

    Leah – this is such a beautiful cover. Perfectly dark, twisty and hauntingly evil with the purple lipstick and black, green highlighted hair! Amazingly appropriate for ‘morbid’…waiting anxiously to read more Eden and Az…and Gabe!

  16. Deea says:

    *gasp* OMG it’s so beautiful! I think I like it a bit better than the first one, I love those colors! ❤ *considers getting green highlights, they're too cool*

  17. Lindsay says:

    OMG! LOVE IT. And I can tell it’s going to be a twist-fest of awesome. 🙂

  18. um, GORGEOUS but you know what else? The picture at the top of the page looks EXACTLY how I pictured in A Touch Mortal!!!!!!!!!!

  19. That title! That cover! They are genius! I’m reading A Touch Mortal now, and its amazing 🙂 It’s gonna be a trilogy, right?

  20. Ana Lucía says:

    I love is beautiful…! even better than the first one. 🙂

  21. Adilia says:

    Gorgeous cover..they truly did a wonderful job! I love the use of complimentary colors!! Can’t wait to read it? Any idea when it’s coming out?

  22. […] Clare: Clockwork Prince Buy (US) Buy (UK) Buy (CA) Buy (Worldwide) Leah Clifford: A Touch Morbid Cole Gibsen: Katana Kim Harrison: Pale Demon (UK) Buy (US) Buy (UK) Buy (CA) Buy (Worldwide) […]

  23. Jen says:

    Love it, Leah! Your covers rock!

  24. Absolutely gorgeous!!! 😀 Congratulations, Leah!

  25. Mary Ann says:

    WICKED-ly Wonderful!!!

  26. Yeah, Greenwillow has done an awesome job!! 😀 It’s BOOOOOTiful!!

  27. Such a beautiful cover!! Greenwillow is amazing!

  28. I LOVE LOVE the new cover and can not wait to read the book! 🙂

  29. Erica says:

    I just realized I never commented my LOVE for A Touch Morbid’s cover! I can’t wait for it to be out!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

