UPDATE… for brimfire :)

Posted: February 9, 2009 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

So, it’s monday… The update is as follows

Offers: 4
Late in the game agents who wanted the full and promised to read like, now: 1
Offers passed on: 1…she offered and after chatting we both decided that we weren’t right for each other and decided to withdraw offer/pass on offer with mutual love (aka I love you, but we’re better off as friends)
Phone calls tomorrow: 1
Panic face levels:  yellow…doing good.  Feeling good.  This will change. 
Coffee consumed today: 2 pots (this is WAY low! Go me!)
Minutes I’m over on my phone (which doesn’t renew until the 26th) 300 (!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

Comments
  1. I’ve been waiting for this post all day!
    I’m so happy for you! This is awesome, Leah. Completely awesome. I’m so proud of you.

    • leahclifford says:

      Awww, you’re making me mist up here! I’m really sorry this took so long to get up. I literally haven’t been off the phone/email ALL day. I JUST ate for the first time at about 8:30pm. It’s just been insane. Again, I’m so sorry…I had no idea people were like, waiting lol

      • No worries! I just need as much good news as possible these days, and if it’s not directed at me, it helps spades to be happy for someone else. So let me rejoice with you! I will bring hard cider to your cyber offer party! And caramel corn! And shrimpses!

      • leahclifford says:

        OMG! The triple goodies! You’re SO in! And of COURSE you can rejoice with me 🙂 I’m just kinda finding it weird to be on the other side after watching and rooting and cheering for so many! I keep expecting someone to be like, “Oops! Gave you the wrong pass…sorry sweetie, exit’s to the left.”

  2. sboman says:

    Okay, I didn’t see this before I sent the PM. Can’t wait to hear the outcome. Go you!

  3. fandoria says:

    4 offers? Wow! That is amazing. I’m so excited for you!

  4. irysangel says:

    How did I miss all this? Congrats! So very exciting. 🙂

  5. brimfire says:

    4 offers. Sweet! You totally rock, girl! I can only imagine the ride you’re on.
    Thanks for updating. Waiting oh-so-patiently for your next post. 🙂

Leave a Reply

