Sometimes I give in to The Procrastinations

Posted: January 29, 2009 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Normally I’m not into the whole memes thing, but I was tagged by [info]fandoria for the six things that make me happy meme and this time I’m gonna play! Why?  Because a. I was flattered to be picked…b. I haven’t done this one before (hello, 25 things meme!) and c. it is short and happy 🙂

Here are the rules:

1. Be civilized enough to mention the person who tagged you.
2. Write down six things that make you happy.
3. Post the rules.
4. Tag six others and let them know you did it.
5. Then tell the person when your entry is complete.

On to the things that make me happy.  In no particular order:

1. Reimaginings.  Whether it be songs in remix form, fairy tales retold…I love them all.
2. Friends that will drive states out of their way to hang out for a bit 🙂
3. Every flake brings us closer to Spring = my happy thought
4. Having so many friends RIGHT at the edge of super awesomeness and looking forward to watching them all get what they so deserve!!
5. Acknowledgements
6. Hot coffee and caramel creamer…. *happy sigh*

I tag anyone who wants to do this meme.  No pressure, but it’s nice to have something positive isn’t it?  Let me know if you do it!

Comments
  1. I also (heart) reimaginings and remixes. What’s the last one you’ve loved?

Leave a Reply

