Holiday Update

Posted: December 22, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Wow, have I been busy! Things are going well here, but with the holiday and finding a new job, I’ve gotten quite behind!  Just wanted to send everyone a Happy Holiday wish no matter what you celebrate!  I have a new book trailer that I’ll be posting soon, so look for the link on that!  I’ve been working on my query letter and hope to start submitting sometime after the first of the year! Hope everyone’s doing well!

I also have a facebook now, so if anyone wants to add me, it’s the Leah Clifford with the same user pic 🙂 Just drop me a note and tell me you’re from livejournal!

Leave a Reply

