Posted: October 10, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

THIS IS THE EMERGENCY
BROADCASTING SYSTEM
WITH A MESSAGE FROM 
THE AUTHOR…

Um…I just finished Reapers.  I ….so…um….what now?!  I really didn’t expect this…I was working my way through both the ending and the epilogue and when I finished the ending I realized I didn’t even need the epilogue…maybe…that’s up to the beta readers.  I guess I should sleep because I have to be up in like 6 hours for work but who the hell can sleep at a time like this?!  EEP!!!  SSSQQQQUUUEEEEEEEE!!!!  Everyone’s asleep here!  Why can’t I ever finish these thing when there are people around?! Why the hell don’t computers have an interobang?! 

Comments
  1. notalama says:

    OMFGSOMUCHYAY!
    I’m so happy for you! That’s really excellent!
    Yes, sleeping is usually a good idea. Or going out for a celebratory drink…

  2. kaz_mahoney says:

    Wow, that’s awesome!! Congratulations!!!!!
    What a great feeling – enjoy it. πŸ™‚

  3. Whoo Hoo!!!! Congrats!!

  4. fandoria says:

    YAY!!! Congrats on finishing!!!

  5. dina_james says:

    Congratulations! Yay! Celebrate with something decadent!

  6. marylindsey says:

    Woo Hoo! Yeah! Congrats, Leah.

  7. Dude, seriously, congrats!

  8. jmeadows says:

    Woo! Awesome news!

  9. reneesweet says:

    W00T!!!!!!! Super congrats!!!!!!!!
    In other news, I’m going to see Matt Nathanson in concert Sunday night. I can’t wait!!! You should come to CT and go with me. πŸ˜‰
    P.S. I love Snow Patrol! You Could Be Happy is my favorite song of theirs.

Leave a Reply

