Pics of Babyniece’s nursery!

Posted: July 5, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

A few people have asked to see the little dodads I painted on babyniece’s walls so here they are… (one or two I got from pics on the internet but we don’t have a printer so I freehanded them and added some stuff of my own)

Cranky Mr. Turtle…I think we named him Henry

These guys are part of a trail leading from the door to the heater vent (which you can kind of see)  They have a ladder up the heater vent and dandilion guy’s puff has a bunch of fluffy seeds floating off behind him…

The snails look kinda wonky in this picture… there’s another one of them off to the side up on an outlet, but I didn’t get a pic of her yet.  I’ll add it if I do 🙂

Sorry they’re a little blurry!  Sister’s boyfriend took them for me on his camera phone since yours truly forgot her camera AGAIN. 

Comments
  1. doortoriver says:

    SO CUTE!!! And you’re so TALENTED. ^___^ This room is guaranteed to stimulate the imagination.

  2. These are so cute! I was hoping you’d post pictures after your last post.

  3. kelly_swails says:

    Dude! Those rock! Babyneice is lucky to have an such a talented aunt.

  4. Gorgeous! You did a wonderful job!

  5. reneesweet says:

    Ah! Soooooo cute! Nearly as cute as a princess hamster. 😉

  6. fandoria says:

    Those are so cute! You did a great job.

Leave a Reply

