Tomorrow…

Posted: June 25, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Coming tomorrow…Review of Dead Is the New Black by 

 , assorted drama roundup, and basic housekeeping!  New Job is keeping me busy, along with helping my sister ready the nursery for Babyniece so I haven’t had much writing time…sorry there was no Teaser Tuesday 😦  I did get another few hundred tonight, and I’m trying to make finishing the novel a priority.  The journal may be suffering for a bit.  No fears though! Soon I’ll be into edits and there’ll be loads of procrastinations posts!

Comments
  1. doortoriver says:

    You work on that novel! Don’t let anything get in your way.

    • leahclifford says:

      πŸ™‚ Thank you! I had to rework the ending, because what I’d written didn’t fit with my character motivations. Going to get started on it soon, so hopefully I’ll get some work done on it tonight!

Leave a Reply

