Posted: June 18, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

 My story is a cloud!  Fun! 

In other news, I got a TB test for New Job today.  Since it’s already unswollen, I think I’m negative.  This has the added plus of not only describing my tuberculosis status, but also my personality!  I am not sure about New Job…

There will be much writing today.  I’m getting down to the finale and had some interesting little things come to light last night.  Another of those random little details that turned out to be amazingly important later.  Love it when that happens. Maybe I’ll do another word count widget if I get enough to be excited about.  I seem to be hovering around 1,000 words a day lately, so if I can blow that out of the water I’ll indulge.  Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

