Zombie Road Journal

Posted: June 13, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Shit. So.  Much has happened.  We tried to go towards the lake, thinking less people would be at the beach and it might be safer there…but this is what we found.

So we hightailed our asses out of there.  Got to Mom and Dad’s but they were nowhere to be found.  The dog was gone too, so I know they left on their own, because if something had happened and he was there it would be a very bad thing.  I’m not really comforted though.  We took a few minutes and filled some bags with stuff left in their cupboards…

It looks like that’s about all we’re gonna have, because Lege had the great idea to go to Sam’s Club for groceries but the zombies beat us to it. He snapped this as we were pulling a U-turn.

The bad news is, I’ve got this thing on my finger.  I’m not sure if I got nicked by something or it’s from a tooth.  So do I tell Lege? 
What do you guys think?

A normal cut could be infected like that this quick right?  But it looks….well…..like it’s healing?  Is that bad, because really…that seems bad.  I just wanna be sure before I say anything…

Comments
  1. I KNEW there was something off about that weird marching band Lege told me about a while ago! Where are you guys headed? I can’t believe it’s freakin ZOMBIES! Mr. V went out to go check BEFORE I knew what it was…now I don’t know what to do…

  2. leahclifford says:

    Gives a whole new meaning to ‘the band plays on’ huh? I don’t know what to tell you about Mr. V. Check him for bites?

Leave a Reply

