I need a little piece of your head, so you too, can be among the living dead…

Posted: June 7, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Alright alright…I was going to save this because I had TWO entries already in the last 24 hours, but it’s going viral and I wanna jump on the boat because it was so fun to do…that’s right, zombie meme.

Zombie meme:

You’re being attacked by zombies, presumably in a shopping mall, track housing complex, or post apocalyptic zombie infested London. You have to choose from the three categories. What do you choose”

1. one weapon.
2. one song blasting on the speakers.
3. one famous person to fight alongside you.

Weapon can be real or fictional, you may assume endless ammo if applicable. Person can be real or fictional.

My Choices:

1) Giant refilling vats of skin dissolving acid
2) The End of the World  by Skeeter Davis (I’m a big fan of slow motion off-putting fight music

3) Shirley Manson from Garbage always struck me as pretty f’n badass

Comments
  1. cristiaentel says:

    I’d go for a weapon:
    Wooden Broad Sword – unbreakable, deadly, and no ammunition. It depends of the user if they live or die. Speed and strength are key along with a little creativity.
    -V
    P.S. My brother made me a wooden replica of the Buster Sword from Final Fantasy Seven – I carry it everywhere just in case – lol no, I use it for a good thirty pound weight to carry around – got some killer muscles from it –

    • leahclifford says:

      Yeah, the more I thought about it, the longer it seemed it would take for that acid to eat through skull. *sigh…I would not survive a zombie attack 😦

  2. cristiaentel says:

    Remember most household cleaning products are flammable! Most of the time zombies are slow so no worries outsmart and outrun!
    -V

  3. 1. Jack Bauer.
    2. “Put a Little Love in Your Heart” by Jackie DeShannon. Or “The Nobodies” by Marilyn Manson. Depends on my mood. 🙂
    3. Jack Bauer, like duh.
    He’s a weapon AND a co-fighter! Keep it simple, I always say.

Leave a Reply

