Pretentious Adventures

Posted: May 17, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

I have some kick ass friends.  I just wanted to point that out.  The past two days I’ve had not one, not two, but THREE offers from friends to come move to various parts of the country.  E. even told me she’d pay for me to get out to Cali, and that I could stay rent free.  A. in Tucson is also offering not only a room for me, but a room for my Roomie as well, totally rent free.  It would be great to get out of Ohio and to try someplace new.  But though I’m dying to get out of here…there’s a really big

This is my niece, Aubrey.  She’s gonna be born in July and I really want to be here for that.  So any trips will have to wait until after then.  I’m also waiting to see if I get the okay to move into my grandma’s house.  If I do, it’ll be cheap rent and I’ll be able to save some money that way too.  I just have a lot of options right now to consider!  Isn’t life funny like that? 

In writing news, I’ve finally tipped over that huge hill and am speeding down the roller coaster again.  I’ve been working on one of the scenes I was stuck on and am about 500 words in for today!  EXCITED!!!  

Leave a Reply

